Get Your Free Consultation Today

Get a FREE, no-strings-attached evaluation of your debt problem by one of our attorneys!

Client Reviews

13 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
13 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Mar 31, 2017 | | Long Island, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We lost a business in 2015 but had a loan we were trying to pay off. I had worked out a payment plan with the creditor. After a year it became more difficult to continue payments. When I missed 2 payments the creditor submitted a lawsuit. I reached out to Lebedin and Kofman to help me respond to the court document. Stephannie in turn was able to get the debt settled for nearly 50% less and the case closed w/o prejudice in the court. It was a tremendous relief not to have the debt nor the stress of court procedings. Thank you all a Lebedin and Kofman!

Feb 1, 2016 | | Brooklyn, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am very pleased with the services I received on my son case. You can call Russ at anytime and he will respond to your call. He is very reliable, honest and the price is right! Definitely worth recommending.

Oct 3, 2015 | | Bronx, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Its been 10 years since my drivers license been revoked and I completely lost hope as far as driving. Years ago my name was used in a car accident that I had nothing to do with. I was being sued by an insurance company for a lot of money. One phone call to Lebedin and Kofman was a major change in my life. I explained my situation and they were able to give a good price set a payment plan which was comfortable to me and they go to work after the 1st payment. These guys rock within a month they were able to get the payments down from the company who took my license and now in a couple of weeks I'll be back on the road. I love you guys and the front desk lady was very helpful. God Bless All of you and Thanks Again. I will refer any to you that I know needs help. Thanks Again

Jul 12, 2015 | | Niagara falls, NY
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Lebedin Kofman LLP The service I got from this Mr. Lebedin was wonderful. I had a very large wage garnishment and was told my other firms that there was nothing they could do to settle it. All I can say is if you are feeling helpless and have been told no by other firms please don’t give up until you talk to Mr. Lebedin. He and his associate Stephannie were so nice helping me and answering any questions I had I really knew they were working hard to get me help and they did. I got a wonderful settlement and the garnishment lifted. I am so happy I decided to give them a call or I would be paying that garnishment for many years. I can’t thank them enough. I would give a 100 stars. C.S.

Nov 17, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am happy and please of the service I received from Russ Kofman. My mom suffers from a mental disorder and had a case against her. And Mr. Kofman was not only able to get her out without bail but was able to bring the charge down and have the case dismissed. My family and I are very thankful not only for the way Mr. Kofman handled the case but for answering any questions I had and for taking my calls. Mr. Kofman kept my whole family at ease. He is also affordable. And if you can't pay in full, he will set payment plans for you. I know if I need him again I will be calling Russ Kofman. I highly recommend Mr. Kofman to anyone that may have legal issues.

Nov 17, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Russ Kofman is an extremely knowledgeable attorney with the track record to back up his performance. He understands the possible legal outcomes across a wide variety of legal fields and is equipped to steer the process in the direction he chooses. I would recommend Russ Kofman to any individual looking for a top performing attorney

Nov 17, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is my first time ever to write any review in any site, but I must do it this time. Right after I graduated from two universities, I had tons of student private loans to pay back. I've tried so hard to deal with the bank personally, but bankers forced me to pay in the full amount. This is the reason I contacted Lebedin Kofman, which was my best decision ever. I still have more loans to go, but for the very first loan with Sallie Mae (the most suborn and nagging bank), Arthur completed my case successfully and a week later it sold to third party and was reduced by 80%!!! I can't thank him enough and have a belief in him that he will do his best to give me a great deal for the rest of my loans. Thank you so much, Arthur! You are SUPERB!!! Anyone who has been suffering from their private loans, please visit and talk to him without any hesitation- Big life saver at a very much reasonable price for young adults. He is truly the best!

Nov 17, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Russ Kofman is an excellent and honorable attorney. His office clearly demonstrates that there is no substitute for experience and rapport when it comes to financial matters. Jennifer, the office Paralegal is personable, efficient, and does follow-up well. Which sometimes can be challenging in any legal practice. Thanks!

Nov 17, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is a tremendous law firm. I have had to deal with them on a number of occasions and they have been extremely friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and most importantly...EFFECTIVE! I have recommended Lebedin Kofman LLP to multiple friends, coworkers and family members because they treat their clients with the utmost respect and courtesy. They are amazing lawyers and I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Nov 17, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Arthur and Russ were extremely helpful. Arthur was great with walking me through the process, following up with me and making sure I completed everything I needed to, when I needed to. Russ, on our initial consultation said he wanted to know that Lebedin Koffman was there to be my representation now and moving forward and that is exactly what will happen. If I ever need legal assistance, I'll be contacting Arthur and Russ.

Read Nica U.'s review of Lebedin Kofman on Yelp Read Olessya K.'s review of Lebedin Kofman on Yelp Read Rebecca V.'s review of Lebedin Kofman on Yelp